Le groupe de pilotage

Membres du groupe EDD / sciences 27


- Patrice Langlais, IEN Evreux 5
Courriel : 0271799j@ac-rouen.fr

- Stéphane Bourge, IAI Evreux 2 et Evreux 3
Courriel : bourges@ac-rouen.fr

- Frédéric Le Menez, IAI Evreux 5 et Le Neubourg
Courriel : frederic.le-menez1@ac-rouen.fr

- Isabelle Delhom, CPC Le Neubourg
Courriel : isabelle.delhom1@ac-rouen.fr

- Bernard Disson, CPC Louviers
Courriel : bernard.disson1@ac-rouen.fr

- Armelle Sébille, CPC Pont-Audemer
Courriel : armelle.sebille1@ac-rouen.fr

- Jean-Mary Le Chanony, CPC Les Andelys
Courriel : jean-mary.le-chanony1@ac-rouen.fr

- Jean-Yves Mary, CPC Evreux V
Courriel : j-yves.mary1@ac-rouen.fr

- Magali Loubière, CPC EPS Vernon V
Courriel : magali.loubiere1@ac-rouen.fr

- Franck Jalabert, CPC EPS St André de l’Eure V
Courriel : franck.jalabert@ac-rouen.fr

- Wandrille Hucy, PIUFM Histoire-Géographie
Courriel : wandrille.hucy@univ-rouen.fr
]

- Bruno Plault, Directeur de l’école de Nonancourt
Courriel : bruno.plault@ac-rouen.fr